Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 31st August 2020 - BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 1st September - School closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 2nd September - School closed for Teacher Training
Thursday 3rd September - Students back to school
Friday 23rd October - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

26th - 30th October - Autumn Half Term

Monday 2nd November - Students back to school
Friday 18th December - Students finish for Christmas Break (3.15pm)

21st Dec - 1st Jan 2021 Christmas Break

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - School closed for Teacher Training
Tuesday 5th January - School closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 6th Jan - Students back to school 
Friday 12th February - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

15th - 19th Spring Half Term

Monday 22nd February - Students back to school  
Fri 26th March Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Tuesday 13th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Wed 14th April - Students back to school
Monday 3rd May - BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 28th May - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

31st May - 4th June Summer Half Term

Monday 7th June - Students back to school 
Thu 22nd Jul Students finish for summer break (3.15pm)

23rd Jul - 31st Aug Summer Break

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021 - School closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 1st September - School closed for Teacher Training
Thursday 2nd September - School closed for Teacher Training

Friday 3rd September - School closed for Teacher Training
Monday 6th September - Students back to school
Friday 22nd October - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

25th - 30th October - Autumn Half Term

Monday 1st November - Students back to school
Thursday 16th December - Students finish for Christmas Break (3.15pm)

Friday 17th December - School closed for Teacher Training

21st Dec - 31st December 2021 Christmas Break

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 5th January - School closed for Teacher Training
Thursday 6th Jan - Students back to school 
Friday 11th February - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

14th - 18th Spring Half Term

Monday 21st February - Students back to school  
Fri 1st April Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

4th April - 15th April 2022 Easter Break

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 20th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Tuesday 21st April - Students back to school
Monday 2nd May - BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 27th May - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

30th May - 3rd June Summer Half Term

Monday 6th June - Students back to school 
Thu 21st July Staff & Students finish for summer break (3.15pm)

22nd July - 31st August 2022 Summer Break

Gretton School  is a part of the Cavendish Education Group.​

Gretton School (Cavendish Learning Ltd) is registered in England & Wales, number 06444280.
Registered office: 14 Waterloo Place, London SW1Y 4AR.
www.cavendisheducation.com

Copyright ©2020 Cavendish Education Ltd

CAV_ED_GTN_LOGO_HIGH_CMYK.png