Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 31st August 2021 - School closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 1st September - School closed for Teacher Training
Thursday 2nd September - School closed for Teacher Training

Friday 3rd September - School closed for Teacher Training
Monday 6th September - Students back to school
Friday 22nd October - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

25th - 30th October - Autumn Half Term

Monday 1st November - Students back to school
Thursday 16th December - Students finish for Christmas Break 

Friday 17th December - School closed for Teacher Training

21st Dec - 31st December 2021 Christmas Break

 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3rd January - BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday 4th January - School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 5th January - School closed for Teacher Training
Thursday 6th Jan - Students back to school 
Friday 11th February - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

14th - 18th Spring Half Term

Monday 21st February - Students back to school  
Fri 1st April Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

4th April - 15th April 2022 Easter Break

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 20th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Thursday 21st April - Students back to school
Monday 2nd May - BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 27th May - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

30th May - 3rd June Summer Half Term

Monday 6th June - Students back to school 
Wednesday 20th July Staff & Students finish for summer break (3.15pm) these dates have been amended to end term on Wednesday instead of Thursday 21st.

21st July - 31st August 2022 Summer Break

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - School closed for Teacher Training
Friday 2nd September - School closed for Teacher Training

Monday 5th September - School closed for Teacher Training
Tuesday 6th September - Students back to school
Friday 21st October - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

24th - 28th October - Autumn Half Term

Monday 31st October - Students back to school
Thursday 15th December - Students finish for Christmas Break 

Friday 16th December - School closed for Teacher Training

19th Dec - 2nd January 2023 Christmas Break

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 4th January - School closed for Teacher Training

Thursday 5th January - Students back to school
Friday 10th February - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

13th - 17th Spring Half Term

Monday 20th February - Students back to school  
Friday 31st March Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

3rd April - 14th April 2023 Easter Break

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Tuesday 18th April - Students back to school
Monday 1st May - BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 26th May - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

29th May - 2nd June Summer Half Term

Monday 5th June - Students back to school 
Friday 14th July Staff & Students finish for summer break (3.15pm)

17th July - 31st August 2023 Summer Break

 
Copy