Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 - School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - School closed for Teacher Training

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - School closed for Teacher Training

Thursday 5th September 2019 - Students back to school

Friday 18th October 2019 - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

21st October – 25th October 2019 Half term break

Monday 28th October 2019 - Students back to school

Wednesday 18th December 2019 - Students finish for Christmas Break (3.15pm)

 

Spring Term 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020 - School closed for Teacher Training

Monday 6th January 2020 - School closed for Teacher Training

Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Students back to school

Friday 14th February 2020 - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

17th – 21st February 2020 Half term break

Monday 24th February 2020 - Students back to school

Thursday 2nd April 2020 - Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

Friday 3rd April 2020 - School closed for Teacher Training

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Students back to school

Friday 8th May 2020 Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 22nd May 2020 - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020 Half term break

Monday 1st June 2020 - Students back to school

Friday 17th July 2020 - Students finish for summer break (3.15pm)

Monday 20th July 2020 - School closed for Teacher Training

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 31st August 2020 - BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 1st September - School closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 2nd September - School closed for Teacher Training
Thursday 3rd September - Students back to school
Friday 23rd October - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

26th - 30th October - Autumn Half Term

Monday 2nd November - Students back to school
Friday 18th December - Students finish for Christmas Break (3.15pm)

21st Dec - 1st Jan 2021 Christmas Break

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - School closed for Teacher Training
Tuesday 5th January - School closed for Teacher Training
Wednesday 6th Jan - Students back to school 
Friday 12th February - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

15th - 19th Spring Half Term

Monday 22nd February - Students back to school  
Fri 26th Mar Students finish for Easter Break (3.15pm)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Tuesday 13th April - School closed for Teacher Training
Wed 14th April - School back to school
Monday 3rd May - BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 28th May - Students finish for half term (3.15pm)

31st May - 4th June Summer Half Term

Monday 7th June - Students back to school 
Thu 22nd Jul Students finish for summer break (3.15pm)

23rd Jul - 31st Aug Summer Break

Gretton School  is a part of the Cavendish Education Group.​

Gretton School (Cavendish Learning Ltd) is registered in England & Wales, number 06444280.
Registered office: 14 Waterloo Place, London SW1Y 4AR.
www.cavendisheducation.com

Copyright ©2020 Cavendish Education Ltd

CAV_ED_GTN_LOGO_HIGH_CMYK.png