Copy of Gretton_Dodgeball-19_prv.jpg

Our Team


At Gretton we have a staff team of dedicated committed professionals who endeavour to ensure that every student at Gretton experiences success, achieves their goals and is happy.

Every staff member at Gretton has an important part to play in the team approach that we recognise as instrumental in ensuring a happy learning environment.

Leadership Team

CAV_ED_BS_LOGO (1).png

Mr Ian Thorsteinsson

Executive Principal

CAV_ED_BS_LOGO (1).png

Mrs Victoria Howe

Deputy Headteacher

CAV_ED_BS_LOGO (1).png

Ms Emma Nelson

Head of Care

CAV_ED_BS_LOGO (1).png

Mrs Keeley Wickham

Assistant Head of KS4 & 5

CAV_ED_BS_LOGO (1).png

Mrs Beth Elkins


CAV_ED_BS_LOGO (1).png

Ms Clare Bailey

Head of Compliance & DSL

CAV_ED_BS_LOGO (1).png

Mrs Laura Cooper

Administration Manager

CAV_ED_BS_LOGO (1).png

Mrs Barbara Young

Assistant Head of KS2 & 3

Governing Body


Mr A Hassan

Founder & Chairman


Mr J Pickles

Chief Finance Officer


Mr S Aiano

Compliance Director


Mr S Coles

Managing Director


Ms E Richards

Finance Director


Mrs G Doyle

Marketing & Admissions Director

Class Team

Ciara Murray

Roman - Form Tutor

David Gamble

Hopkins - Form Tutor

Eileen Herd Harbert

Burton - Form Tutor

Emily Bradley Dorman

Steinbacher - Form Tutor

Emma Loker

Mozart - Form Tutor

Eva Ntantira

Canada - Form Tutor

Helen Robertson

6th Form Year 13 Temple

Jessica Whiting

Einstein - Form Tutor

Ross O'Neil

Steinbacher - Form Tutor

Ryan Thomas

Banneker - Form Tutor

Sarah Jane Harrison

Canada - Form Tutor

Sydney Ison

Tesla - Form Tutor

Vicky Sellars

Darwin - Form Tutor

Craig Parnell

6th Form Year 12 Newton.

David Watkins

Fischer - Form Tutor

Elizabeth Stevenson

Hopkins - Form Tutor

Emma Fyffe McFadden

Wiltshire - Form Tutor

Emma Templeman

Applegate - Form Tutor

Helen Broad

Shetland - Form Tutor

Holly Hayes

Harman - Form Tutor

Rhia Patrick

Harper - Form Tutor

Ryan Moclair

Mozart - Form Tutor

Sarah Groves

Tesla - Form Tutor

Stuart Fisher

Messi - Form Tutor

Tracy Tonkin

Pilgrim - Form Tutor

Victoria Shields

Brent - Form Tutor